Contact:
training@mcls.org
1-800-530-9019 ext 404

Tue Aug 10, 2:00 PM - Thu Aug 12, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Aug 11, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Tue Aug 17, 10:00 AM - Thu Aug 19, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Aug 18, 2:00 - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Thu Aug 19, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Tue Aug 24, 2:00 PM - Thu Aug 26, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Aug 25, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Thu Aug 26, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Tue Aug 31, 2:00 PM - Thu Sep 2, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Sep 1, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Tue Sep 7, 2:00 PM - Thu Sep 9, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Sep 8, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Tue Sep 14, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Training for Michigan library staff on leading effective meetings and conversations. This is an updated repeat of the “Facilitation: Basic” training that was offered in 2018 and 2019. Also, this same training was offered in fall 2020.

Tue Sep 14, 10:00 AM - Thu Sep 16, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Tue Sep 14, 2:00 PM - Thu Sep 16, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Tue Sep 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Training for Michigan library staff on leading effective meetings and conversations. This is an updated repeat of the “Facilitation: Advanced” trainings “Handling Conflict” and “Coming to Agreement” that were offered in 2018 and 2019. Also, this same training was offered in fall 2020.

Tue Sep 21, 2:00 PM - Thu Sep 23, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Sep 22, 10:00 - 11:30 AM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Tue Sep 28, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Training for Michigan library staff on leading effective meetings and conversations. This is an updated repeat of the “Facilitation: Basic” training that was offered in 2018 and 2019. Also, this same training was offered in fall 2020.

Tue Sep 28, 2:00 PM - Thu Sep 30, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Sep 29, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Thu Sep 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Training for Michigan library staff on leading effective meetings and conversations. This is an updated repeat of the “Facilitation: Advanced” trainings “Handling Conflict” and “Coming to Agreement” that were offered in 2018 and 2019. Also, this same training was offered in fall 2020.

Thu Sep 30, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Tue Oct 5, 10:00 AM - Thu Oct 7, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Oct 6, 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Thu Oct 7, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Tue Oct 12, 2:00 PM - Thu Oct 14, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Thu Oct 14, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Mon Oct 18, 2:00 - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Tue Oct 19, 10:00 AM - Thu Oct 21, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Tue Oct 19, 2:00 PM - Thu Oct 21, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Tue Oct 26, 2:00 PM - Thu Oct 28, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 75.00 Non-Member Price: $ 75.00.

Wed Oct 27, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Wed Nov 3, 2:00 - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Thu Nov 4, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Thu Nov 4, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Tue Nov 9, 2:00 PM - Thu Nov 11, 4:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Nov 10, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Thu Nov 11, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Tue Nov 16, 2:00 PM - Thu Nov 18, 4:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 100.00 Non-Member Price: $ 200.00.

Wed Nov 17, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Thu Nov 18, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Wed Dec 1, 2:00 - 3:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Thu Dec 2, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Thu Dec 2, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 60.00 Non-Member Price: $ 120.00.

Tue Dec 7, 10:00 AM - Thu Dec 9, 12:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Tue Dec 7, 2:00 PM - Wed Dec 8, 4:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 80.00 Non-Member Price: $ 160.00.

Thu Dec 9, 2:00 - 3:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.

Wed Dec 15, 10:00 - 11:30 AM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing Member Price: $ 0 Non-Member Price: $ 0.