Contact:
training@mcls.org
1-800-530-9019 ext 404

Wed May 18, 2:00 - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Free for all RIDES library staff.

Mon May 23, 2:00 PM - Wed May 25, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing:

Tue May 24, 10:00 AM - Thu May 26, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 100.00. Non-Member: $ 200.00. Group Registration Pricing. Member: $ 250.00. Non-Member: $ 500.00.

Thu May 26, 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Free for all MeLCat library staff Class Description: If you need a refresher on MeLCat processing, then this webinar is for you. The MeLCat Basics webinar will cover the policies, lending and borrowing procedures, a reports overview, and statistics.

Tue May 31, 2:00 PM - Thu Jun 2, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 100.00. Non-Member: $ 200.00. Group Registration Pricing. Member: $ 250.00. Non-Member: $ 500.00.

Wed Jun 1, 10:00 - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Free for all MeLCat library staff Class Description: Do you ever wonder why you have to put a MeLCat identifier on every MeLCat item you send out from your library? Do you ever wonder why you have to include the paging slip? Join the MeLCat team as they describe the MeLCat process from start to finish and explain why certain things are done the way they are.

Thu Jun 2, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 60.00. Non-Member: $ 120.00. Group Registration Pricing. Member: $ 150.00. Non-Member: $ 300.00.

Tue Jun 7, 10:00 AM - Thu Jun 9, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 100.00. Non-Member: $ 200.00. Group Registration Pricing. Member: $ 250.00. Non-Member: $ 500.00.

Wed Jun 8, 2:00 - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing:

Tue Jun 14, 10:00 AM - Thu Jun 16, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 100.00. Non-Member: $ 200.00. Group Registration Pricing. Member: $ 250.00. Non-Member: $ 500.00.

Wed Jun 15, 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Free for all DCB MeLCat library staff.

Thu Jun 16, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 60.00. Non-Member: $ 120.00. Group Registration Pricing. Member: $ 150.00. Non-Member: $ 300.00. Class Description:

Tue Jun 21, 10:00 AM - Thu Jun 23, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 100.00. Non-Member: $ 200.00. Group Registration Pricing. Member: $ 250.00. Non-Member: $ 500.00.

Wed Jun 22, 2:00 PM - Thu Jun 23, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 80.00. Non-Member: $ 160.00. Group Registration Pricing. Member: $ 200.00. Non-Member: $ 400.00.

Thu Nov 10, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (EST)

Virtual Workshop via Zoom
Workshop Pricing: Single Registration Pricing. Member: $ 80.00. Non-Member: $ 160.00. No Group Registrations. Class Description: Learn how to motivate employees to be their best in this half-day webinar.